Track listing:


This bootleg LP (also available on fanmade cds) includes all 16 radio sessions from 1983, including interviews given to John Peel and Kid Jensen. The eight Peel sessions (see radio sessions for list) are officially available on "Hatful Of Hollow" and/or the "Peel Sessions" EP. The Jensen sessions of "You've Got Everything Now", "These Things Take Time" and "Accept Yourself" are also available on "Hatful Of Hollow". The live version of "Hand In Glove" from 29 June 1983 is available on the "There Is A Light That Never Goes Out" cd-single. So the highlights of this bootleg are the uncollected Jensen sessions of "Wonderful Woman", "I Don't Owe You Anything", "Pretty Girls Make Graves" and "Reel Around The Fountain" as well as the Peel and Jensen interviews with Morrissey.