"You Ate The Curry"


Track listing:

  • live Dublin 5 June 2004
    • Irish Blood, English Heart
    • Subway Train/Everyday Is Like Sunday
    • Such A Little Thing Makes Such A Big Difference
    • I'm Not Sorry
    • How Can Anybody Possibly Know How I Feel?
    • Let Me Kiss You
    • Don't Make Fun Of Daddy's Voice
    • A Rush And A Push And The Land Is Ours
    • The World Is Full Of Crashing Bores
    • No One Can Hold A Candle To You
    • Shoplifters Of The World Unite
    • America Is Not The World
    • Rubber Ring
    • There Is A Light That Never Goes Out

  • Don't Make Fun Of Daddy's Voice (Peel session 2004)

  • Shoplifters Of The World Unite (Zane Lowe BBC session 2004)

  • I'm Playing Easy To Get (Janice Long session 2004)

  • Redondo Beach (Janice Long session 2004)

  • It's Hard To Walk Tall When You're Small (Janice Long session 2004)

A selection of five radio sessions from 2004 are bonus tracks on this cd featuring a 14-song radio broadcast of Morrissey's appearance at Dublin's Green Energy festival.