"The Troy Tate Sessions SPE"


Track listing:

  • What Difference Does It Make (Tate2 version)

  • Accept Yourself (Tate+ version)

  • The Hand That Rocks The Cradle (Tate2 version)

  • You've Got Everything Now (Tate2 version)

  • These Things Take Time (Tate1 version)

  • What Difference Does It Make (Tate+ version)

  • Hand In Glove (Tate2 version)

  • Handsome Devil (Tate2 version)

  • Accept Yourself (Tate2 version)

  • Wonderful Woman (Tate2 version)

  • I Don't Owe You Anything (Tate2 version)

  • Jeane (Tate+ version)

  • Suffer Little Children (Tate2 version)

  • Miserable Lie (Tate2 version)

  • Reel Around The Fountain (Tate2 version)


Everything on this bootleg which leaked in 2011 sounds better than what had previously leaked, particularly the Tate+ versions of "What Difference Does It Make?" and "Jeane". The Tate+ version of "Accept Yourself" was previously unavailable.