"The Smiths"


Track listing:

  • The Hand That Rocks The Cradle (John Porter monitor mix)
  • Reel Around The Fountain (Troy Tate album version)
  • Rusholme Ruffians (electric mix)
  • The Queen Is Dead (full version)
  • Sheila Take A Bow (John Porter version)
  • This Night Has Opened My Eyes (studio version)
  • I Misses You aka Untitled One (instrumental studio outtake)
  • Ask (studio outtake)
  • There Is A Light That Never Goes Out (Take 1; studio outtake)
  • Is It Really So Strange? (studio version)
  • Frankly, Mr. Shankly (trumpet version)
  • Shoplifters Of The World Unite (instrumental)
  • Girlfriend In A Coma (studio outtake)
  • Death Of A Disco Dancer (studio outtake)
  • Paint a Vulger Picture (monitor mix)
  • Heavy Track aka Untitled Two (instrumental studio outtake)

This bootleg LP which came out at the end of 2010 features previously unreleased studio demos, outtakes and instrumentals.