Track listing:

  • The World Is Full Of Crashing Bores (Janice Long session 2002)

  • Irish Blood, English Heart (Janice Long session 2002)

  • I Like You (Janice Long session 2002)

  • live London 26 February 1995
    • Billy Budd
    • Have-A-Go Merchant
    • Spring-Heeled Jim
    • London
    • Boxers
    • Whatever Happens, I Love You
    • Why Don't You Find Out For Yourself
    • The More You Ignore Me, The Closer I Get
    • The National Front Disco
    • Moonriver
    • Now My Heart Is Full

    Features Morrissey's appearance on Janice Long's BBC radio programme in 2002, including Janice's interview of Morrissey. The live tracks are from a radio broadcast. Better bootlegs of the same date featuring more songs are out there.